mami

Today is a special day for all de moms in Indonesia, coz we are celebrating Mother’s day. Someday I will celebrating this day too, even now I already have some pets as my kids, hehehe….
Really forgot this early morning to congratulate my mom whereas I called her. I just realized it when I arrived at office and a friend told it to me. Sooner i sms her and promise that I’ll give a present when I come back to home this week.

She’s old already and often to get sick. Sometimes, both of us always got a crush, especially when the matter is related with my couple. don’t know why, her feeling about my couple is always right, especially for de last one. even she never met him, but since I told her about him, she never agree. Fortunately, what she said was true about that man. Respect and love my parents more and I’ll get His promise (Exodus 20:12)

“Honor your father and your mother, that your days may be long in the land that the Lord your God is giving you”.

For all the mistakes that I did to her I only can say sorry, promise to be a good and a better daughter for her and pray for de good healths and long life ever at least till I married someday.
Happy Mother’s Day mami, thanks for all your love and pray, love you.

Leave a Reply

