sick

it isn’t a good starting at the first week in new year for me..i got sick! fever, flu and sorethroat ruin all my days at office. and i should take 1 day leave to take a rest. wheater and tired are the reasons. there were many guest visit my fam this new year that caused i should spend more energy to prepared and cleaned everything since there wasn’t maid at home.

and now i’m in 7th day in 2011 and there’s already alot happiness things as well that come into me. wish this becomes a good starting to see and fill His plans in my life. amin.

i’m waiting for my multiplication and promotion..yeahh i will.

great day people… =)

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

