jealously God

inspiring from one of celebrity case that happened last week,it has reminded me about something.
when you make something or someone become your priority in life,remember that He is a jealously God. He will take it from you and make you returned Him as your all in all.
especially if because of man/woman you change your faith,see and fell how great Him can take he/she from you suddenly.
it makes me scared and fear Him more,coz sometimes i dont realize..my job,my pets,my desire of goods etc already replace His as first position in my life.
thank God,You still remind me..

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

