proud to be..

image

Welcoming March, is welcoming His promise in my life, especially for my work.
1 year 8 months, I’ve been working in property which is building management for mall. well, honestly this is my longest work period, even tough, in that period I’ve been in two companies/malls, but surely it was because I got mutation or promotion (got more benefit ^^).

Multitasking, yes, I am, learn and do different jobs at once, help me know more about this kind of field. With my position, sometimes I feel doubt to have carrier, can’t directly as a director, but what kind of department manager that I will handle on? no specification at all. Now, it’s different, He gives me a way, never thought before. Give thank for what I got now, for what He done to all my jobs until now, in all my circumstances of my work make He bless me more.

And today, for the first time (*blushing) I use my id card and I’m proud to be a part of Village Mall Lippo team.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

