march 2011

helloo blogy, so rainy in here now and it makes me so sleepy.. (as usual perhaps -.- ) many surprising things happened this month, let me update for you:

1. family
my dad was collapse, his blood vessels was rupture, his blood pressure until 251. panic and surrender, that was i felt. it became the second time for us seeing him like that. thank God it was better than the first time.
Now, day by day his health is recovered, thank God, because I’m not ready for the worst.

2. work life
upset, confusing… hufff, just pray for the best when some of offering come up. He made multiplication to my job and promote me into higher level. Great my God! but if i can choose, i still want in this field. but maybe what the best for me is not the best for Him also. so.. let Yours be done.

3. friendship
one of my good friend at office has resigned. we shared many times, feelings, good and bad things together for almost a year. she the one who introduce me to her “world” which is I don’t really like before, but she change my point of view from bad into good.

4. love life
^^, *blushing.. just wish the best for us, God has the plan..
surely, we have so different characters, attitude and it made me learn a lot how to respect both of the weaknesses. Try to accept and fill up the less things in us.

God doesn’t make mistake..thank you for Your obvious bless in my life each day in this month.

cheers…
-kat

One thought on “march 2011

Leave a Reply

