special name

I feel ashamed,strange when he called me with ‘ade’. A simple word but when I heard that my heart beat faster, and I realize it has deep meaning for him and the way he view our relation is serious more than I thought.

And when I’m asking back what should I called him, he feel ashame too, hahaha..

In my group, abang adik is a call name for a couple, unfortunately in his group there’s no call term for a couple. But,it seems awkward for me to call him like that or to heard him say that.

Maybe I’ll try sometimes calling him with abang ƪ(Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡)‎​ʃ …

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

