Count Your Blessings!

Another day, another month, and another year will come soon, too many things to think of and sometimes I just remember my problems, say my complaints and I do forget to count His blessing to me.

Too much, uncountable for what His done into my life. Yes Lord, it is.
All my problems, complaints, upsets, and haters won’t compare my blessing that You gave.

Thank you Jesus to gimme breath, new day, health, sun, air, and everything
a great family
someone that I love
some cute & funny pets
a new job
some work to do
and some hater…

update: not all we see in this world beautiful. But when we can be thankful about our life, it will make this world more beautiful #ltba

Leave a Reply

