Late Night Conversation

The time when I can talk longer, share all the things is the time that I’m always waiting for. Since we only can meet once a week now so both of us missing each other more 🙂

We’re promise to spend time as much as possible to keep in touch and maintain our talks. During the office hour it seems hard for us and we’ve commitment to not bother while we are working. So, the good time for us to share all the day long is at night.

What we are talking about? ..everything! from work, family, ourselves and of course future =) One thing that I like most when I’m talking with him is the way he talks, his dialect, a quite funny, unique, and special for me. but of course…its very tough to let him talk more than me.

Most of time, we are stop our talks before midnite, but if we still missing each other like last night, so at 1 we made it. Ohh yeahhh…even already 5 hours we are talking..I’m still keep missing him. hope he does too. I love the late night conversation with the person that I love!
See you again paitua at night.

hoaammm
*sleepy maitua

Leave a Reply

