Him and him

Coz I’m in love so I hope you’re not getting bored to read some of my posts nowadays 🙂

I really have a great weekend for these couple of months with my family and my paitua. Yes, we do have serious planning next year for this relationship,that’s why he spend more time to visit me at home for the weekend. Seeing he doesn’t as scared as the first time he came to house made me so glad. I can see the love of my fam to him as well as him.
Amazing God’s plan in our life.

Special the love that shared between chubby and him. Yes, that’s what I wanna talk in this post. He, that wasn’t really love a dog could love chubby and even miss it. And I’m so thankful for that since chubby gonna life with me after our marriage. At least, I won’t be afraid about acceptance a dog in our new house later. The way he talks, touches, hugs and buys and gives a food to chubby show that he really loves all that I have.

Paitua..thank you to shared your love also to chubby. Luso.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

2 thoughts on “Him and him

Leave a Reply

