peak season of anger

These last two weeks I couldn’t control my emotion in the office. Everything seem not as I wanted, I blazed out.

I felt that I’ve been in top of my patient limit to be silence and accepted all what “that person” did.

Well, the effect of that fury was disease. Believe it or not, when I was in the peak of anger, my body temperature also increase, in other word, I got sick!

Many things learned from this, I should control more my emotion, what I want it shouldn’t I get too, think positive and clear when facing a problem… cause a happy heart can heal any kind of disease and behind all our problem, He has a beautiful plan for our life..
Thanks to paitua that always remind me for that.<a

Leave a Reply

