What a poor girl

Since beginning we met, I didn’t get good welcoming and impression from you. Even after some meetings, I didn’t see your good attitude.

I’m trying to close to you,coz I hope and I know in the future we gonna have relation more than now, but seems you make a distance for that.

I’m not your competitor and even you’re not in same class with me!!
Hey girl, why you have so minus attitude?? Don’t your parents teach you how to behave???
Suddenly I found the answer, no wonder you’re like that and that’s why some people don’t like you. Poor you… I’m so sorry if you feel jealous with me coz my life more interesting and better than you. But isn’t my fault dear…

I did my best to respect you and thought you as my sister, but not now anymore. I’ll treat you as you treat me and gonna teach you, how to respect other!

CUKUP TAU & BANYAK TAU TERNYATA…MALESSSS (¬_¬͡͡”)

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Posted in: ETC

Leave a Reply

