1.11.11 Sweetaa November ….

Finally, now I’m on my month, November. In the early morning, the rain already welcoming me. I hope that’s the sign of Thee will give us abundant blessings in this month.
As the title above, I wish I’m gonna a very sweet life this month, at least I can forget the bitter things in the previous months. Because for somethings that I lost yesterday, I believe He will return it back more than I thought.

However, November is a very special month coz tomorrow #2.11 I will celebrate my birthday!! Some of agendas I already make for tomorrow and hope every plan on it track. It’s getting closer too to Christmas and I’m so excited for that, can’t wait.

New month, new spirit, new bless, have a sweet November too gals… ^_-

Leave a Reply

