sweetest & bitter my 2011

2 days left to 2011, time really goes so fast, while still warm in my memory the beginning of 2011. Count your blessing not your problem because as long as you have breath you still face problem.
This year He did many things in my life and I know everything is good for me. So, what I’ve done and got during 2011?

Happy moments start from met paitua, move to other company, bought my own motorcycle, got a folding bike, have my cute shaun doll, church time and celebrate Christmas with him and family, got a special Christmas gift from paitua, celebrate our both birthday together, bought my new laptop, met a fun workmate and many more.

But some big unforgettable moments that will down my tears in the last quarter on this year when we canceled our big plan for next year, Oi Trans and Zepy that has passed away, and a JE*K that broke our house in bekasi.

All those moments is completing my days in 2011. In 2012, my hopes, plans, dreams, wishes, prays are putted in HIS.
I can say that, this year what a wonderful year He has given to me.
Thank you Lord Jesus for EVERYTHING, to accompany my days, gimme some lessons and test and more than that, thank you to be my EVERYTHING. I love my life and I love YOU more than anything.

Leave a Reply

