Wishes & Resolutions in 2012

Many things that I wanna do and achieve in this year, somehow, by writting some plans, dreams, resolutions, wishes can remind me, make me focus what I’m gonna do and gimme spirit to live this life. Here is what I will do for this year:

1.Weight
In last two years I gain too many weight until 10 kg, which is caused of happy, eat a lot or lazy to have an exercise =) . Start next week I will go for fitness. I wish I can decrease at least 12 kg.. JIAYOO!!

2.Vacation
Last years some of vacation time didn’t work even the airline ticket has been paid. I wish this year i can make it.

3.Work
For this one, I feel so pitty for my self actually, coz I feel never get enough. I already have target to finish my one year contract only and I really wish not to continue it. April is my last month and I really expect I can get a new job on May. If not, maybe I will stay until I get THR. Just wish me luck.

4.Gadget
Since working, I feel satisfied for fulfilled my new gadget desire. I know sometimes it doesn’t worth to change always or even follow what a trend gadget because it waste money, but I just feel I like it. This year I really wana buy android or iphone to change my blackberry.

5.Drive a car
Seems like a stupid plan or wish, but if I don’t make it as my resolution list I will never can make it. With a free course from paitua, I think I can drive a car before middle of this year.

6.Book’ Cupboard
Since I love to buy book now I’ve lot of book in my room and the current cupboard can’t filled up again. Wish I can buy a cute, good cupboard for all my books collection.

7.Love live
Just wana more commit in this relationship, facing all together, keep faith and fight, more patient and surrender all to Him that will make us together forever.

8.Master Degree
What a postponed plan every year. I will always try to make it happen and if this year I can make it, I wish if I go I can go with him.

So, there’s eight of what I’m going to do in 2012. Have a big hope, make it in pray everyday, do some action, I believe I can do it. Now, how about your 2012 plans?
Let’s do it together with a high spirit!

-cheers amici-

4 thoughts on “Wishes & Resolutions in 2012

Leave a Reply

