Happiness Tears in February

It’s really month of love for me.. Love from God, love friends, love from people that love me.

It’s a month to say goodbye, see you again and thank you for the collaboration during my work time and a month to say hello to new work mates. Yes, I move again, back to mall/shopping center :p.

I just realize, my work mates are one of the reason I can stand for everything there and I’m gonna miss them.

Eniwei, the last week of this month I will work in the new place. I will moving from my home and live near the office again. Isn’t the first time I live far away from family but its a bit harder now ): .

See you again friends..keep in touch and let this friendship forever. Thank you for the beautiful bag 😀

*hug&kiss*
Keket

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

4 thoughts on “Happiness Tears in February

Leave a Reply

