No regrets just a life lesson :)

A very bad commitment within these months, I never post to my lovely blog since I move to the new company. As the titled say “no regret just a life lesson”.

Met some stoblo (stupid, goblok, tolol) people within these 3 months make my life like in the hell. Cause their stobloness perfectly complete with their bad character.

Get used with smart and good people make me hard to accept them.  If only if they are stoblo but kind, for me its still ok, but if they are big liar, jerk, oh pleassee just GTH then!

I couldnt change the situasion, the choice was contd or stop the situation. And I choose to stop by saying goodbye to those people. I learned a lot from them, how poor to see people who very confidents with their bad character and I would see how terrible their life later on if they arent change.

The real friends are rarely, nowadays a need friend only.

No regret just a life lesson that in this current world situation, people are more selfish, they only think for themself and ignore other. They never regret to do bad thing to other as long as they get what they want.

dedicated to : suheri, mubes, angry bird, big “couple” liar

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

