Not New Year Yet, But It’s All New..

A deep apologize for my blog because I never keep updating you. Somehow, I really would like to share my story but … hmm , it takes time. However,since my last post, there were a lot news and changes in my life. Now, I spend a lot time to share with you :p

In my wishes for this year 2012, and if in my previous post said that the big plan 6 months to go was so unpredictable. It was changes!!

A short news new update from are:

I’m married finally ^^

I’m getting older since Nov 2, my birthday ^.-

Ok that’s all first, I will going updates soon all the process one by one in once in a lifetime event of my life.

Congratz me 😀

Leave a Reply

